Finn en ansatt - Side 4

Personer 1 501 - 1 717 av 1 717
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Svensson, Carl Henrik Olof Hovedlærer lyd +47 61 28 75 62 +46 72 199 88 16 carl.svensson@inn.no
Sverdrup, Harald Ulrik Professor +47 62 51 72 97 harald.sverdrup@inn.no
Svoen, Brit Ragnhild Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 83 88 +47 911 79 622 brit.svoen@inn.no
Synnes-Sandberg, Erlend Høgskolelektor erlend.sandberg@inn.no
Syversen, Eva Marie Emeritus +47 62 51 77 47 +47 954 36 168 eva.syversen@inn.no
Syversen, Kristina Brodal Førsteamanuensis +47 62 59 79 51 +47 482 04 070 kristina.syversen@inn.no
Syversen, Therese Garshol Stipendiat +47 62 51 78 94 therese.syversen@inn.no
Syversen, Trine Løvold Høgskolelektor +47 61 28 80 56 trine.lovold.syversen@inn.no
Syvertsen, Are Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 74 92 +47 918 78 124 are.syvertsen@inn.no
Syvertsen, Ida Stipendiat +47 62 59 79 73 ida.syvertsen@inn.no
Szlendak, Joanna Stipendiat +47 62 43 07 70 joanna.szlendak@inn.no
Sæbø, Sindre Avdelingsingeniør +47 61 28 75 26 +47 918 25 487 sindre.saebo@inn.no
Sæterbakken, Atle Hole Stillingskode udefinert atle.saterbakken@inn.no
Sæterdal, Iselin Dagsdotter Stipendiat +47 62 59 79 88 iselin.saterdal@inn.no
Sæther, Mons Mjelde Høgskolelektor +47 61 28 82 88 mons.sather@inn.no
Søberg, Lena Renholder +47 62 51 76 70 lena.soberg@inn.no
Søberg, Lilja Palovaara Førstelektor +47 62 43 00 76 +47 900 26 982 lilja.soberg@inn.no
Søberg, Per Instituttleder +47 62 43 05 32 +47 414 42 159 per.soberg@inn.no
Søderstrøm, Kerstin Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 80 33 kerstin.soderstrom@inn.no
Sønderskov, Mette Postdoktor +47 62 43 08 04 mette.sonderskov@inn.no
Sønsteli, Stein Tore Førstekonsulent +47 61 28 80 86 +47 913 19 432 stein-tore.sonsteli@inn.no
Sønstevold, Andre Stipendiat andre.sonstevold@inn.no
Sønsthagen, Sigrun Høgskolelektor +47 62 51 78 60 sigrun.sonsthagen@inn.no
Sørensen, Randi Stillingskode udefinert randi.sorensen@inn.no
Sørlie, Thomas Haugen Timelærer thomas.sorlie@inn.no
Sørlien, Liv Prosjektleder +47 61 28 74 46 +47 906 65 349 liv.sorlien@inn.no
Sørnes, Jan-Oddvar Professor II jan.sornes@inn.no
Sørseth, Finn Roger Prosjektleder +47 61 28 82 84 +47 995 39 828 finn.sorseth@inn.no
Søvde, Sigrid Ahlin Høgskolelektor sigrid.sovde@inn.no
Søvik, Rahma Vetlesdatter Stipendiat rahma.sovik@inn.no
Taheri, Meisam Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 72 98 meisam.taheri@inn.no
Tan, Kevin Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 78 88 +47 915 93 428 kevin.tan@inn.no
Tandberg, Cato Førstelektor +47 62 51 76 56 cato.tandberg@inn.no
Tandsether, Hans Josef Seniorkonsulent +47 61 28 83 60 hans.tandsether@inn.no
Tandstad, Lillian Liabø Høgsk-/øvingslærer +47 62 43 05 93 lillian.tandstad@inn.no
Tange, Ane Christensen Stillingskode udefinert +47 62 51 76 10 ane.tange@inn.no
Tangen, Vegard Rådgiver +47 62 43 01 01 vegard.tangen@inn.no
Tavares, Vander Postdoktor +47 62 51 78 49 vander.tavares@inn.no
Teich, Sonya Griffin Stipendiat +47 62 43 08 08 sonya.teich@inn.no
Teig, Nani Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 78 38 nani.teig@inn.no
Teigen, Håvard Professor emeritus +47 61 28 80 16 havard.teigen@inn.no
Teksum, Trude Nordli Stipendiat +47 62 43 00 34 trude.teksum@inn.no
Terningen, Linda Iren Kontorsjef +47 61 28 83 92 linda.terningen@inn.no
Theissen, Niels Gabriel Prosjektleder +47 61 28 80 50 niels.theissen@inn.no
Thiel, Alexandra Stipendiat alexandra.thiel@inn.no
Thisell, Camille Ziggie Høgskolelektor +47 61 28 84 53 camille.thisell@inn.no
Thodesen, Nina Marie Stillingskode udefinert nina.thodesen@inn.no
Tholstrup, Line Marie Forsker +47 62 43 03 43 +47 458 89 114 line.tholstrup@inn.no
Thomas, Maureen Prosjektleder +47 61 28 82 12 +44 7880 823655 maureen.thomas@inn.no
Thomassen, Turid Seniorkonsulent +47 61 28 81 99 +47 905 10 362 turid.thomassen@inn.no
Thomle, Elisabeth Førstekonsulent +47 61 28 74 60 elisabeth.thomle@inn.no
Thomsen, Mette Goul Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 72 62 mette.thomsen@inn.no
Thon, Heidi Adalis Stenli Stillingskode udefinert heidi.thon@inn.no
Thoresen, Victoria W. Stillingskode udefinert +47 62 51 76 36 +47 908 87 691 victoria.thoresen@inn.no
Thorsberg, Arve Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 81 36 +47 990 45 070 arve.thorsberg@inn.no
Thorsplass, Irene Prosjektleder +47 61 28 83 43 +47 920 37 720 irene.thorsplass@inn.no
Thorsveen, Geir Ove Senioringeniør +47 61 28 84 48 +47 415 42 789 geir.ove.thorsveen@inn.no
Thrane, Christer Professor +47 61 28 82 47 christer.thrane@inn.no
Thuen, Harald Øivind Professor +47 61 28 81 62 harald.thuen@inn.no
Thuesen, Lars Forsker lars.thuesen@inn.no
Thuestad, Grete Bro Koordinator +47 61 28 84 09 grete.thuestad@inn.no
Thurston, Miranda Professor +47 62 43 02 76 miranda.thurston@inn.no
Thyness, Hilde Stipendiat +47 62 59 79 37 +47 930 51 359 hilde.thyness@inn.no
Tinglum, Thomas Studentprest thomas.tinglum@inn.no
Tisthammer, Kelsey Kristine Høgskolelektor +47 62 51 77 98 kelsey.tisthammer@inn.no
Tjomsland, Hege Eikeland Førsteamanuensis +47 62 43 01 18 hege.tjomsland@inn.no
Tjørve, Even Professor +47 61 28 82 19 even.tjorve@inn.no
Tjørve, Kathleen Majorie Calf Stillingskode udefinert kathy.tjorve@inn.no
Tofastrud, Morten Instituttleder +47 62 54 16 42 +47 900 91 358 morten.tofastrud@inn.no
Toft, Helge Prytz Førsteamanuensis +47 957 48 410 helge.toft@inn.no
Toftegaard, Gunnar Seniorrådgiver / CSO +47 61 28 83 93 +47 406 46 743 gunnar.toftegaard@inn.no
Tollefsrud, Inger Elisabeth Mølmen Stillingskode udefinert +47 62 51 78 23 inger.tollefsrud@inn.no
Tollhaug, Silje Kristiansen Fullmektig silje.tollhaug@inn.no
Tolstad, Helene Kvarberg Høgskolelektor +47 61 28 74 79 helene.tolstad@inn.no
Torgersen, Marit Direktør for digitalisering og infrastruktur +47 61 28 81 45 +47 911 04 064 marit.torgersen@inn.no
Torgersen, Ole Einar Stillingskode udefinert ole.einar.torgersen@hil.no
Torjussen, Stian Sundell Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 81 17 +47 930 33 768 stian.torjussen@inn.no
Tornberg, Jimi Charlie Førstelektor +47 61 28 81 00 jimi.tornberg@inn.no
Tranøy, Bent Sofus Professor +47 62 43 04 35 +47 997 06 184 bent.tranoy@inn.no
Tremoen, Nina Hårdnes Avdelingsingeniør +47 62 51 72 43 nina.tremoen@inn.no
Trollvik, Anne Førsteamanuensis +47 62 43 02 44 anne.trollvik@inn.no
Trollvik, Petter Rådgiver +47 62 43 01 57 petter.trollvik@inn.no
Tronvoll, Bård Professor +47 62 43 04 39 bard.tronvoll@inn.no
Tronvoll, Åse Wedø Høgskolelektor +47 62 43 03 35 +47 473 99 173 ase.tronvoll@inn.no
Tryggestad, Kjell Professor +47 62 43 04 58 kjell.tryggestad@inn.no
Tryland, Morten Professor morten.tryland@inn.no
Turunen, Renata Stipendiat +47 62 43 05 91 renata.turunen@inn.no
Tvedt, Charlotte Røhder Førstelektor +47 61 28 74 71 +47 924 36 115 charlotte.tvedt@inn.no
Tveita, Thale Charlotte Høgskolelektor +47 62 51 78 04 thale.tveita@inn.no
Tveiten, Ida Solheim Seniorkonsulent +47 62 43 01 03 ida.tveiten@inn.no
Tvete, Ingrid Stipendiat +47 61 28 80 26 ingrid.tvete@inn.no
Tømta, Camilla Marie Rådgiver +47 62 51 76 19 camilla.tomta@inn.no
Tøndel, Marte Forskningsdirektør +47 62 43 04 38 +47 990 92 090 marte.tondel@inn.no
Tønder, Trond Høgskolelektor +47 61 28 82 41 +47 920 18 643 trond.tonder@inn.no
Taarud, Hege Seniorrådgiver +47 977 05 681 hege.taarud@inn.no
Taarud, Randi Høgskolelektor +47 62 51 76 13 randi.taarud@inn.no
Ulrichsen, Marianne Olsen Stillingskode udefinert +47 61 28 85 01 marianne.ulrichsen@inn.no
Undlien, Roald Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 84 69 roald.undlien@inn.no
Unis, Brian David Førsteamanuensis +46 76 118 26 73 brian.unis@inn.no
Untulyte, Gita Renholder +47 61 28 85 25 gita.untulyte@inn.no
Valiyeva, Dilara Stipendiat +47 62 43 05 90 dilara.valiyeva@inn.no
Valvatne, Siren Høgskolelektor +47 62 59 79 65 +47 476 33 282 siren.valvatne@inn.no
Vamanchery Mana, Sanu Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 76 96 +47 987 73 371 sanu.mana@inn.no
van Allen, Ole Stipendiat +47 61 28 85 90 ole.allen@inn.no
Van Bommel, Jorryt Walthera Petronella Dosent +47 61 28 74 56 jorryt.vanbommel@inn.no
van der Ros, Janneke Førsteamanuensis emeritus janneke.vanderros@inn.no
van Doorn, Janca Molthe Høgskolelektor +47 62 43 03 65 janca.vandoorn@inn.no
Vanebo, Camilla Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 85 97 camilla.vanebo@inn.no
Vangen, Andre Dufseth Seksjonssjef +47 62 43 00 99 +47 952 98 741 andre.vangen@inn.no
Vangen, Inger Johanne Hjelpearbeider inger.vangen@inn.no
Vangen, Liv Grethe Regnskapsleder +47 62 43 00 07 +47 922 46 175 liv.vangen@inn.no
Vasbotten, Gro Seniorkonsulent +47 61 28 82 82 +47 921 45 428 gro.vasbotten@inn.no
Vassdal, Kjell Hovedlærer foto +47 62 51 78 16 +47 920 25 450 kjell.vassdal@inn.no
Vea, Erik Førstelektor +47 61 28 82 31 erik.vea@inn.no
Vedøy, Ingeborg Barth Høgskolelektor +47 62 43 03 45 ingeborg.vedoy@inn.no
Vedå, Lisbeth Førstekonsulent +47 61 28 85 86 lisbeth.veda@inn.no
Vegge, Geir Inge Austdal Førstelektor +47 62 59 79 62 geir.vegge@inn.no
Vehmas, Simo Pekka Professor +47 61 28 74 33 simo.vehmas@inn.no
Venemyr, Geir Ove Stipendiat +47 62 43 05 31 +47 909 37 914 geir.venemyr@inn.no
Verpe, Hans Henrik Høgskolelektor +47 62 51 78 62 hans.verpe@inn.no
Versluijs, Erik Stipendiat +47 62 51 72 77 erik.versluijs@inn.no
Vestad, Bente Knippa Rådgiver +47 62 59 79 39 bente.vestad@inn.no
Vestad, Ingeborg Lunde Instituttleder +47 62 51 72 31 +47 977 05 423 ingeborg.vestad@inn.no
Vestby, Stian Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 72 22 +47 952 10 112 stian.vestby@inn.no
Vesterås, Ingrid Høgskolelektor +47 62 43 03 03 +47 977 92 573 ingrid.vesteras@inn.no
Vibe, Janicke Langvik Administrativ leder +47 61 28 84 12 +47 938 53 532 janicke.vibe@inn.no
Vibeto, Håvard Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 77 54 +47 977 36 055 havard.vibeto@inn.no
Vie, Inger-Kristin Larsen Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 78 42 +47 959 23 638 ingerkristin.vie@inn.no
Vien, Bjørn-Ronny Stipendiat +47 62 43 05 03 +47 400 70 570 bjornronny.vien@inn.no
Vigmostad, Inger Høgskolelektor +47 62 51 76 77 +47 991 51 124 inger.vigmostad@inn.no
Vik, Cathinka Førsteamanuensis +47 62 43 05 23 cathinka.vik@inn.no
Vik, Stine E. Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 84 64 stine.vik@inn.no
Vike, Vibeke Rådgiver +47 61 28 74 80 +47 997 88 389 vibeke.vike@inn.no
Viken, Kjetil Førstelektor +47 61 28 82 95 kjetil.viken@inn.no
Villand, Mette Senterleder SELL +47 61 28 82 42 +47 995 77 926 mette.villand@inn.no
Villard, Didrik Stipendiat +47 62 43 07 74 didrik.villard@inn.no
Vogler, Thomas Overingeniør +47 62 43 08 13 thomas.vogler@inn.no
Vold, Hilde Høgskolelektor +47 61 28 83 10 hilde.vold@inn.no
Vold, Tone Høgskolelektor +47 62 43 04 68 tone.vold@inn.no
Væringstad, Anette Høgskolelektor anette.varingstad@inn.no
Vaagan, Øystein Stillingskode udefinert +47 62 43 08 63 oystein.vaagan@inn.no
Våpenstad, Eystein Victor Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 74 21 eystein.vapenstad@inn.no
Wabakken, Petter Førsteamanuensis +47 62 43 08 40 +47 970 44 518 petter.wabakken@inn.no
Wahl, Carl-Henrik Høgsk-/øvingslærer +47 941 88 487 carl-henrik.wahl@inn.no
Wahl, Jostein Timelærer jostein.wahl@inn.no
Walmsnæss, Lucy Seniorkonsulent +47 62 43 08 94 lucy.walmsnass@inn.no
Walseth, Erlend Stillingskode udefinert erlend.walseth@inn.no
Wangensteen, Turid Høgskolelektor turid.wangensteen@inn.no
Watten, Reidulf Gerhard Professor emeritus +47 61 28 83 37 reidulf.g.watten@inn.no
Wedum, Gunhild Førsteamanuensis gunhild.wedum@inn.no
Wefling, Ragnhild Angard Høgskolelektor +47 61 28 80 31 +47 977 64 323 ragnhild.wefling@inn.no
Weihe, Hans Jørgen Wallin Professor +47 61 28 80 94 h-j.wallin.weihe@inn.no
Weisethaunet, Hans Timelærer hans.we@inn.no
Welburn, James Høgskolelektor +47 61 28 74 57 james.welburn@inn.no
Weldemariam, Almaz Gizaw Renholder +47 62 51 72 25 +47 477 07 178 almaz.weldemariam@inn.no
Westby, Lena Catherine Lossius Kontorsjef +47 61 28 84 75 +47 915 54 093 lena.westby@inn.no
Westerheim, Solveig Studieveileder +47 62 51 76 72 solveig.westerheim@inn.no
Westgaard, Sjur Professor II +47 62 43 08 00 sjur.westgaard@inn.no
Westlie, Knut Førstelektor +47 62 43 02 22 +47 913 49 326 knut.westlie@inn.no
Westrum, Øyvind Lotten Avdelingsingeniør +47 62 43 01 74 +47 481 30 571 oyvind.westrum@inn.no
Wheele, Benjamin Høgsk-/øvingslærer +47 62 43 03 33 benjamin.wheele@inn.no
Wikan, Gerd Dosent +47 62 51 76 29 +47 986 82 115 gerd.wikan@inn.no
Wiklund, Tom Erik Stipendiat +47 62 43 04 82 tom.wiklund@inn.no
Wikström, Patrik Professor patrik.wikstrom@inn.no
Wilkens, Maria Rådgiver +47 61 28 81 21 +47 943 63 742 maria.wilkens@inn.no
Willebrand, Maria Hörnell Dekan +47 62 43 07 55 +47 413 77 031 maria.willebrand@inn.no
Willebrand, Tomas Prorektor Forskning +47 62 43 08 36 +47 412 40 481 tomas.willebrand@inn.no
Williamson, Matthew Marlingford Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 72 87 matthew.williamson@inn.no
Wilson, Rob Professor +47 62 51 78 51 +47 950 49 196 robert.wilson@inn.no
Wistveen, Lena Dalheim Stipendiat +47 61 28 81 39 +47 912 46 833 lena.wistveen@inn.no
With, Anne Lise Førstelektor +47 61 28 82 93 anne-lise.with@inn.no
Wold, Lisa Knatterud Forsker +47 62 43 00 97 +47 412 17 475 lisa.wold@inn.no
Wærvågen, Svein Birger Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 78 70 svein.warvagen@inn.no
Waage, Hallvar Stillingskode udefinert hallvar.waage@inn.no
Yahya, Muhammad Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 74 39 muhammad.yahya@inn.no
Zachariassen, Ida Rådgiver +47 61 28 74 77 +47 936 68 578 ida.zachariassen@inn.no
Zacharoff, Erika Elisabeth Moland Stipendiat erika.zacharoff@inn.no
Zeremichael, Teklu Tewoldebrhan Overingeniør +47 62 51 78 79 +47 450 51 884 teklu.zeremichael@inn.no
Zimmermann, Barbara Professor +47 62 43 08 70 barbara.zimmermann@inn.no
Ødbehr, Liv Skomakerstuen Instituttleder +47 62 43 02 69 +47 959 07 984 liv.odbehr@inn.no
Ødegaard, Kjersti Løken Prosjektleder +47 61 28 83 75 +47 928 08 163 kjersti.odegaard@inn.no
Ødegaard, Terje Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 83 74 terje.odegaard@inn.no
Øfsti, Marius Høgskolelektor +47 61 28 81 26 olav.marius.ofsti@inn.no
Öhman, Marie Professor marie.ohman@inn.no
Øian, Hogne Førsteamanuensis +47 62 43 03 00 +47 406 06 317 hogne.oian@inn.no
Øien, Kjartan Overingeniør +47 61 28 75 37 +47 990 15 314 kjartan.oien@inn.no
Øieren, Mari Aino HR-rådgiver +47 62 51 78 75 +47 411 61 483 mari.oieren@inn.no
Øiestad, Gunnar Høgsk-/øvingslærer +47 62 54 16 28 +47 996 30 544 gunnar.oiestad@inn.no
Økseter, Petter Høgskolelektor +47 62 43 08 71 petter.okseter@inn.no
Ølnes, Njål Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 77 95 njal.olnes@inn.no
Ørbeck, Morten Dekan +47 62 51 76 03 +47 976 91 867 morten.orbeck@inn.no
Ørum, Olav Gjertsen Seniorrådgiver +47 920 27 533 olav.orum@inn.no
Østby, Heidi Schütt Rådgiver +47 62 43 00 72 +47 918 51 597 heidi.s.ostby@inn.no
Østbye, Berit Seniorkonsulent +47 62 51 76 75 berit.ostbye@inn.no
Østbye, Kjartan Professor +47 62 43 08 96 +47 916 26 487 kjartan.ostbye@inn.no
Österberg, Johan Axel Thore Førsteamanuensis II +47 61 28 85 85 johan.osterberg@inn.no
Østerhagen, Ragnhild Administrativ leder +47 62 43 08 44 +47 908 57 248 ragnhild.osterhagen@inn.no
Østrem, Solveig Stillingskode udefinert solveig.ostrem@inn.no
Øvald, Camilla Bakken Stillingskode udefinert camillla.ovald@inn.no
Øverby, Harald Professor II harald.overby@inn.no
Øverenget, Einar Professor +47 62 43 04 41 einar.overenget@inn.no
Øvrelid, Bjarne Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 82 66 bjarne.ovrelid@inn.no
Øyehaug, Anne Bergliot Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 78 73 anne.oyehaug@inn.no
Øyen, Jonette Timelærer jonette.oyen@inn.no
Ådnøy, Elisabet Voll Høgskolelektor +47 62 51 76 11 elisabet.adnoy@inn.no
Aanstad, Camilla Helén Ødegården Stipendiat +47 61 28 80 71 camilla.aanstad@inn.no
Aardal, Hege Steen-Hansen Stillingskode udefinert +47 62 51 78 47 hege.aardal@inn.no
Årsheim, Helge Førsteamanuensis +47 62 43 00 66 helge.arsheim@inn.no
Aarskog, Eirik Høgskolelektor +47 62 43 05 59 eirik.aarskog@inn.no
Aas, Endre Seniorrådgiver +47 62 43 04 20 +47 907 47 762 endre.aas@inn.no
Aas, Hege Larsson Høgskolelektor +47 62 51 72 46 +47 988 00 499 hege.aas@inn.no
Aasbrenn, Kristian Høgskoledosent +47 62 43 04 31 kristian.aasbrenn@inn.no
Aasen, Jan Eiendomsdirektør +47 61 28 81 66 +47 970 29 610 jan.aasen@inn.no
Aasen, Joar Emeritus joar.aasen@inn.no
Aasen, Solveig Fredriksen Høgskolelektor +47 62 51 77 44 +47 959 14 613 solveig.aasen@inn.no
Åstrand, Björn Stillingskode udefinert bjorn.astrand@inn.no
Aavik, John Trygve Prosjektleder +47 61 28 75 60 john.aavik@inn.no