Utdanningsavdelingen

Listen viser ansatte ved Utdanningsavdelingen. Se oversikt over alle ansatte.

Ansatte 1 - 43 av 43
Navn Telefon E-post
Al-Musawi, Fatema Fadderleder +47 489 09 148 fatema.almusawi@inn.no
Bakke, Kai Tore Seniorrådgiver +47 991 52 964 kai.bakke@inn.no
Bolme, Bente Gaalaas Rønningen Seniorrådgiver +47 913 66 782 bente.bolme@inn.no
Brenden, Kristian Seniorkonsulent +47 61 28 82 97 kristian.brenden@inn.no
Brochmann-Fjell, Julie Rådgiver +47 62 43 00 32 +47 906 14 483 julie.brochmann@inn.no
Brox, Hans Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 83 67 hans.brox@inn.no
Bøhlerengen, Maria Prosjektleder +47 62 51 78 28 +47 482 47 222 maria.bohlerengen@inn.no
Dybvik, Esben Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 82 28 +47 913 49 559 esben.dybvik@inn.no
Endrerud, Anne Cathrine Fossum Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 84 19 +47 901 29 427 anne.endrerud@inn.no
Enget, Kjell Magne Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 82 59 kjell.magne.enget@inn.no
Eriksen, Stig Førstelektor +47 62 51 76 16 +47 913 37 195 stig.eriksen@inn.no
Grønvold, Stine Prorektor Utdanning +47 62 43 00 73 +47 902 06 967 stine.gronvold@inn.no
Hagen, Randi Elisabeth Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 85 60 +47 905 00 157 randi.hagen@inn.no
Helberg, Knut Seniorrådgiver +47 965 17 555 knut.helberg@inn.no
Huatorpet, Siw Seniorrådgiver +47 62 43 00 37 +47 996 98 374 siw.huatorpet@inn.no
Huskebakk, Brit Eva Seniorkonsulent +47 62 43 01 59 brit.huskebakk@inn.no
Johansen, Ida Benedikte Lauritsen Seniorkonsulent +47 61 28 81 44 +47 918 94 936 ida.benedikte.johansen@inn.no
Juell-Andersen, Ane Juridisk rådgiver +47 62 43 05 29 +47 973 38 622 ane.juellandersen@inn.no
Kardel, Iben Avdelingsdirektør +47 61 28 81 83 +47 416 23 452 iben.kardel@inn.no
Kletthagen, Berit Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 82 18 berit.kletthagen@inn.no
Klinge, Gunnar Furseth Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 80 21 +47 928 09 594 gunnar.klinge@inn.no
Knudsen, Halvor Gillund Studiedirektør +47 62 43 03 27 +47 476 75 484 halvor.knudsen@inn.no
Knutsen, Kari Seniorkonsulent +47 61 28 80 27 +47 976 72 578 kari.knutsen@inn.no
Kristoffersen, Liv Helén Seniorkonsulent +47 61 28 81 79 liv.kristoffersen@inn.no
Leirmo, Oddny Elisabeth Seniorkonsulent +47 61 28 81 97 +47 993 64 904 oddny.leirmo@inn.no
Linnerud, Heidi Seksjonssjef +47 61 28 80 72 +47 456 08 263 heidi.linnerud@inn.no
Løvseth, Torun Tøsse Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 74 52 +47 924 15 784 torun.lovseth@inn.no
Maciejewski, Pawel Rådgiver +47 61 28 84 55 +47 486 11 701 pawel.maciejewski@inn.no
Mobæk, Mia Søndergaard Rådgiver +47 62 43 00 84 mia.mobak@inn.no
Myrum, Gro Rådgiver +47 61 28 82 48 gro.myrum@inn.no
Nikolaisen, Elisabeth Opptaksleder +47 62 43 01 16 +47 916 70 602 elisabeth.nikolaisen@inn.no
Nordkvelle, Yngve Troye Professor +47 61 28 82 86 +47 414 78 838 yngve.nordkvelle@inn.no
Nylund, Anne Seniorkonsulent +47 62 43 03 02 anne.nylund@inn.no
Relling, Erling Rådgiver +47 62 43 00 49 +47 970 34 452 erling.relling@inn.no
Rikenberg, Kristin Rådgiver +47 62 43 04 07 kristin.rikenberg@inn.no
Ræstad, Bård Konsulent +47 941 67 305 bard.rastad@inn.no
Sagerud, Hanne Seniorkonsulent +47 62 43 00 26 hanne.sagerud@inn.no
Skjærvik, Kine Marie Førstekonsulent +47 61 28 85 00 kine.skjaervik@inn.no
Sveen, Grethe Karin Rådgiver +47 62 43 01 27 grethe.sveen@inn.no
Tandsether, Hans Josef Seniorkonsulent +47 61 28 83 60 hans.tandsether@inn.no
Thorsberg, Arve Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 81 36 +47 990 45 070 arve.thorsberg@inn.no
Tveiten, Ida Solheim Seniorkonsulent +47 62 43 01 03 ida.tveiten@inn.no
Ørum, Olav Gjertsen Seniorrådgiver +47 920 27 533 olav.orum@inn.no