HR-avdelingen

Listen viser ansatte ved HR-avdelingen. Se oversikt over alle ansatte.

Ansatte 1 - 71 av 71
Navn Telefon E-post
Alm, Anita Mundheim Seksjonssjef +47 62 43 00 65 +47 906 40 029 anita.alm@inn.no
Bahnean, Iuliana-Ancuta Stillingskode udefinert iuliana-ancuta.bahnean@inn.no
Bakka, Ingrid Margeritha von Schantz Stillingskode udefinert +47 61 28 84 60 +47 975 25 525 ingrid.bakka@inn.no
Bakken, Marianne Mellum Stillingskode udefinert marianne.bakken@inn.no
Berg, Alexander Førstekonsulent +47 62 43 01 06 alexander.berg@inn.no
Berger, Endre Stillingskode udefinert endre.berger@inn.no
Bleka, Marte Christine Ruud Fullmektig +47 61 28 75 13 marte.bleka@inn.no
Blix, Jan Ivar Førstekonsulent +47 62 43 01 56 +47 995 78 537 jan.blix@inn.no
Blom, Tine Førstelektor +47 61 28 82 54 tine.blom@inn.no
Bolstad, Anne Anker Studentprest +47 61 28 81 71 anne.bolstad@inn.no
Dahl, Eline Trondsen Stillingskode udefinert eline.dahl@inn.no
Dulsrud, Johan Stillingskode udefinert +47 62 54 16 33 +47 469 32 182 johan.dulsrud@inn.no
Dæmroen, Odin William Stillingskode udefinert +47 62 54 16 41 odin.damroen@inn.no
Emilsen, Svanhild Engen Rådgiver +47 61 28 83 50 +47 418 54 966 svanhild.emilsen@inn.no
Eriksson, Alexander StInn studenttillitsvalgt +47 904 03 450 alexander.eriksson@inn.no
Finsveen, Rannveig Cathrine Stillingskode udefinert rannveig.finsveen@inn.no
Flobergsundet, Jo Heine IT-medarbeider +47 62 43 03 75 jo.flobergsundet@inn.no
Forseth, Jeanette Løset Rådgiver +47 61 28 81 19 +47 957 53 325 jeanette.loset@inn.no
Frenningsmoen, Sonja Susanne Stillingskode udefinert sonja.frenningsmoen@inn.no
Furuseth, Amund Stillingskode udefinert +47 62 54 16 36 +47 913 71 851 amund.furuseth@inn.no
Gorseth, Hege Stillingskode udefinert hege.gorseth@inn.no
Grinnhaug, Anne Grethe Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 81 24 +47 416 40 292 anne-grethe.grinnhaug@inn.no
Grosberghaugen, Jonas Stillingskode udefinert +47 61 28 75 49 +47 480 33 722 jonas.grosberghaugen@inn.no
Halberg, Anne Berit HR-konsulent +47 62 43 00 18 +47 922 01 535 anne.halberg@inn.no
Hassel, Wenche Plukkerud Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 82 17 +47 957 87 992 wenche.hassel@inn.no
Haug, Cathrine Stillingskode udefinert cathrine.haug@inn.no
Hauge, Jonas Stillingskode udefinert jonas.hauge@inn.no
Haugland, Christine Seniorrådgiver +47 62 43 00 22 +47 477 50 837 christine.haugland@inn.no
Heramb, Aurora Konttorp Stillingskode udefinert aurora.heramb@inn.no
Hogseth, Hanne Stillingskode udefinert +47 62 43 03 66 hanne.hogseth@inn.no
Haaland, Grete Rådgiver grete.haaland@inn.no
Indregard, Pål Brekke Stillingskode udefinert pal.indregard@inn.no
Kjærnet, Kari Rådgiver +47 62 43 00 16 +47 412 08 457 kari.kjarnet@inn.no
Kleven, Aron Stillingskode udefinert +47 61 28 84 61 +47 477 60 045 aron.kleven@inn.no
Knutsen, Lena Rådgiver +47 62 43 02 23 +47 934 51 557 lena.knutsen@inn.no
Korsmo, Silje Stillingskode udefinert silje.korsmo@inn.no
Kvam, Christl Styremedlem christl.kvam@inn.no
Kyllingstad, Maren Stillingskode udefinert maren.kyllingstad@inn.no
Langeteig, Even Stillingskode udefinert +47 61 28 75 50 +47 915 72 709 even.langeteig@inn.no
Langseth, Anne Britt Rådgiver +47 62 43 00 95 +47 909 65 466 annebritt.langseth@inn.no
Lauvås, Øyvind Stillingskode udefinert oyvind.lauvas@inn.no
Ledum, Stine Stillingskode udefinert stine.ledum@inn.no
Lekve, Kyrre Stillingskode udefinert kyrre.lekve@inn.no
Lindberg, Maren Sønsterudbråten Fullmektig +47 61 28 81 47 +47 909 46 310 maren.lindberg@inn.no
Løkken, Siv Toril Stillingskode udefinert siv.lokken@inn.no
Løvlien, Marit Larsen Seniorkonsulent +47 61 28 84 02 +47 952 77 334 marit.larsen.lovlien@inn.no
Mathisrud, Lars Petter HR-direktør +47 61 28 82 61 +47 911 75 720 lars.petter.mathisrud@inn.no
Moren, Gudmund Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 80 84 gudmund.moren@inn.no
Muri, Liv Hilde Koordinator +47 61 28 81 23 liv.hilde.muri@inn.no
Nilsen, Marte Helen Stillingskode udefinert +47 62 43 07 95 marte.nilsen@inn.no
Nilsen, Siv Anne Kroken Rådgiver +47 61 28 80 57 +47 950 71 739 siv.anne.nilsen@inn.no
Norstrøm, Martin Stillingskode udefinert +47 62 43 05 04 martin.norstrom@inn.no
Nystuen, Trond Stillingskode udefinert trond.nystuen@inn.no
Omholt, Ane Skagestein StInn studenttillitsvalgt +47 907 23 744 ane.omholt@inn.no
Reiremo, Hanne Marte Stillingskode udefinert hanne.reiremo@inn.no
Rivenes, Lena Wold Rådgiver +47 62 43 01 34 +47 918 42 868 lena.rivenes@inn.no
Røisland, Linda Nilssen Rådgiver +47 62 43 02 88 +47 990 05 833 linda.roisland@inn.no
Selmer, Brita-Siren Hagen Rådgiver +47 62 43 05 38 +47 907 51 720 brita-siren.selmer@inn.no
Skadsdammen, Beate Stillingskode udefinert +47 62 43 07 98 beate.skadsdammen@inn.no
Skretting, Kathrine Professor +47 61 28 83 90 kathrine.skretting@inn.no
Smeby, Marius Olasveen Stillingskode udefinert +47 62 51 76 79 marius.smeby@inn.no
Solbakk, John Magne Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 83 64 +47 488 94 865 john.solbakk@inn.no
Stok, Marita Hagen Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 82 16 +47 905 08 287 marita.stok@inn.no
Stokstad, Unni Stillingskode udefinert +47 62 54 16 35 +47 481 69 742 unni.stokstad@inn.no
Sund, Olaf Kristian Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 85 71 +47 936 07 108 olaf.kristian.sund@inn.no
Thodesen, Nina Marie Stillingskode udefinert nina.thodesen@inn.no
Thon, Heidi Adalis Stenli Stillingskode udefinert heidi.thon@inn.no
Tinglum, Thomas Studentprest thomas.tinglum@inn.no
Torgersen, Ole Einar Stillingskode udefinert ole.einar.torgersen@hil.no
Vikan, Marte Hauge Rådgiver +47 61 28 84 32 +47 993 65 828 marte.vikan@inn.no
Åstrand, Björn Stillingskode udefinert bjorn.astrand@inn.no