Bibliotek Lillehammer

Listen viser ansatte ved Bibliotek Lillehammer. Se oversikt over alle ansatte.

Ansatte 1 - 10 av 10
Navn Telefon E-post
Farmen, Hilde Spesialbibliotekar +47 61 28 81 64 +47 957 08 287 hilde.farmen@inn.no
Hernes, Sigbjørn Hovedbibliotekar +47 61 28 82 65 +47 900 22 311 sigbjorn.hernes@inn.no
Nylund, Inger Beate Førstebibliotekar +47 61 28 83 25 inger.nylund@inn.no
Prebensen, Per Waage Spesialbibliotekar +47 61 28 85 67 per.waage.prebensen@inn.no
Rusten, Siri-Hilde Sæterbakken Seniorkonsulent +47 61 28 82 60 siri.rusten@inn.no
Rustvåg, Ida Spesialbibliotekar +47 61 28 81 01 ida.rustvag@inn.no
Sandhaugen, Eva Spesialbibliotekar +47 61 28 82 71 eva.sandhaugen@inn.no
Sandvik, Kristin Universitetsbibliotekar +47 61 28 82 62 +47 905 61 606 kristin.sandvik@inn.no
Slaatsveen, Kristian Braaten Spesialbibliotekar +47 62 43 05 84 kristian.slaatsveen@inn.no
Sundgaard, Henriette Frisenberg Spesialbibliotekar +47 61 28 83 70 henriette.sundgaard@inn.no