Økonomiavdelingen

Listen viser ansatte ved Økonomiavdelingen. Se oversikt over alle ansatte.

Ansatte 1 - 26 av 26
Navn Telefon E-post
Bakke, Helene Herland Rådgiver +47 62 43 00 24 +47 412 42 679 helene.bakke@inn.no
Brevig, Ola Rådgiver +47 62 43 03 42 +47 992 55 361 ola.brevig@inn.no
Doksrud, Heidi Jeanette Nøsterud Controller +47 62 43 03 70 +47 918 05 136 heidi.doksrud@inn.no
Eichler, Petra Rådgiver +47 61 28 82 11 petra.eichler@inn.no
Engen, Tor Førstekonsulent +47 62 43 02 03 +47 404 95 004 tor.engen@inn.no
Fossbakk, Ivan Ole Controller +47 62 43 03 71 +47 917 99 113 ivan.fossbakk@inn.no
Hagaseth, Håvard Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 80 85 +47 971 57 573 havard.hagaseth@inn.no
Høistad, Liv Mork Rådgiver +47 918 29 884 liv.hoistad@inn.no
Israelsen, Trude Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 83 94 +47 450 12 943 trude.israelsen@inn.no
Jonassen, Hanne Trovåg Økonomirådgiver +47 62 43 00 57 hanne.jonassen@inn.no
Kjenstadbakk, Ellen Anne Vassmo Økonomidirektør +47 62 43 00 87 +47 905 26 706 ellen.kjenstadbakk@inn.no
Kjønsberg, Eli Rådgiver +47 61 28 85 32 eli.kjonsberg@inn.no
Lekve, Åmund Karlsen Seniorrådgiver +47 62 43 01 38 +47 412 55 840 amund.lekve@inn.no
Lothe, Anne Christine Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 82 20 +47 950 67 588 anne.christine.lothe@inn.no
Mellum, Knut Olav Rådgiver +47 62 43 03 73 +47 908 20 285 knut.mellum@inn.no
Nguyen, Ayla Van Rådgiver +47 62 43 02 01 +47 936 88 920 ayla.nguyen@inn.no
Nordstad, Åse Randi Rådgiver +47 62 43 00 35 +47 911 25 494 ase.nordstad@inn.no
Ranheim, Anne Seniorrådgiver +47 62 43 02 67 anne.ranheim@inn.no
Rønes, Håkon Rådgiver +47 62 43 00 58 +47 415 66 867 hakon.rones@inn.no
Sandvold, Hanne Kirsti Rådgiver +47 61 28 80 87 hanne.sandvold@inn.no
Skåret, Petter Halvor Rådgiver +47 62 43 01 55 +47 990 95 992 petter.skaret@inn.no
Smehus, Kjell Helge Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 82 55 +47 997 17 303 kjell.smehus@inn.no
Tangen, Vegard Rådgiver +47 62 43 01 01 vegard.tangen@inn.no
Trollvik, Petter Rådgiver +47 62 43 01 57 petter.trollvik@inn.no
Vangen, Liv Grethe Regnskapsleder +47 62 43 00 07 +47 922 46 175 liv.vangen@inn.no
Vike, Vibeke Rådgiver +47 61 28 74 80 +47 997 88 389 vibeke.vike@inn.no