Forskningsavdelingen

Listen viser ansatte ved Forskningsavdelingen. Se oversikt over alle ansatte.

Ansatte 1 - 45 av 45
Navn Telefon E-post
Botillen, Amund Rådgiver +47 62 43 05 97 amund.botillen@inn.no
Brodshaug, Anne Gro Spesialbibliotekar +47 62 51 76 62 anne.brodshaug@inn.no
Brækhus, Anne Mill Aakrann Spesialbibliotekar +47 62 43 03 15 annemill.brakhus@inn.no
Eide, Ove Spesialbibliotekar +47 62 43 04 94 ove.eide@inn.no
Farmen, Hilde Spesialbibliotekar +47 61 28 81 64 +47 957 08 287 hilde.farmen@inn.no
Fossum, Katrine Petra Universitetsbibliotekar katrine.fossum@inn.no
Fylking, Cecilia Black Hovedbibliotekar +47 62 43 00 42 +47 917 27 490 cecilia.fylking@inn.no
Gonlag-Schrijvers, Marieke Universitetsbibliotekar +47 62 43 04 19 +47 901 00 805 marieke.gonlagschrijvers@inn.no
Hagen, Karianne Dæhlin Universitetsbibliotekar +47 62 51 77 85 karianne.hagen@inn.no
Hartveit, Kristin Marhaug Universitetsbibliotekar +47 61 28 83 44 kristin.hartveit@inn.no
Hernes, Sigbjørn Hovedbibliotekar +47 61 28 82 65 +47 900 22 311 sigbjorn.hernes@inn.no
Homme, Christian Fullmektig christian.homme@inn.no
Howes, Victoria Kindem Fullmektig victoria.howes@inn.no
Jostad, Ingrid Nerseth StInn studenttillitsvalgt ingrid.jostad@inn.no
Khosrowjerdi, Mahmood Førstebibliotekar +47 62 51 77 16 mahmood.khosrowjerdi@inn.no
Kvaal, Kari Professor +47 62 43 03 49 +47 911 16 162 kari.kvaal@inn.no
Lind, Wenche Spesialbibliotekar +47 62 43 08 68 +47 911 81 594 wenche.lind@inn.no
Lofthus, Anne Sofie Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 82 77 anne.lofthus@inn.no
Løken, Anna Biblioteksdirektør +47 62 43 01 52 +47 450 66 919 anna.loken@inn.no
Mjelde, Oda Førstekonsulent +47 62 43 02 58 oda.mjelde@inn.no
Myrtrøen, Anne Spesialbibliotekar +47 62 51 77 36 anne.myrtroen@inn.no
Nierenberg, Ellen Universitetsbibliotekar ellen.nierenberg@inn.no
Nordsveen, Wenche Seniorkonsulent +47 62 43 01 02 +47 934 26 461 wenche.nordsveen@inn.no
Nylund, Inger Beate Førstebibliotekar +47 61 28 83 25 inger.nylund@inn.no
Opheim, Elin Universitetsbibliotekar +47 62 43 02 11 elin.opheim@inn.no
Overskott, Anne-Cathrine Børke Leder av avdelingsbiblioteket +47 62 51 76 63 +47 472 68 033 anne.overskott@inn.no
Prebensen, Per Waage Spesialbibliotekar +47 61 28 85 67 per.waage.prebensen@inn.no
Refseth, Per Steineide Universitetsbibliotekar +47 62 59 79 21 per.refseth@inn.no
Rusten, Siri-Hilde Sæterbakken Seniorkonsulent +47 61 28 82 60 siri.rusten@inn.no
Rusten, Viktor Fullmektig +47 61 28 85 91 viktor.rusten@inn.no
Rustvåg, Ida Spesialbibliotekar +47 61 28 81 01 ida.rustvag@inn.no
Rønning, Helene Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 80 66 helene.ronning@inn.no
Sandhaugen, Eva Spesialbibliotekar +47 61 28 82 71 eva.sandhaugen@inn.no
Sandvik, Kristin Universitetsbibliotekar +47 61 28 82 62 +47 905 61 606 kristin.sandvik@inn.no
Servoll, Johanne Kielland Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 82 85 johanne.servoll@inn.no
Slaatsveen, Kristian Braaten Spesialbibliotekar +47 62 43 05 84 kristian.slaatsveen@inn.no
Steinsmo, Martin Kirknes Universitetsbibliotekar +47 61 28 74 10 +47 974 13 792 martin.steinsmo@inn.no
Sundgaard, Henriette Frisenberg Spesialbibliotekar +47 61 28 83 70 henriette.sundgaard@inn.no
Svendsen, Lene Spesialbibliotekar +47 62 51 76 64 lene.svendsen@inn.no
Tøndel, Marte Forskningsdirektør +47 62 43 04 38 +47 990 92 090 marte.tondel@inn.no
Taarud, Hege Seniorrådgiver +47 977 05 681 hege.taarud@inn.no
Vangen, Inger Johanne Hjelpearbeider inger.vangen@inn.no
Willebrand, Tomas Prorektor Forskning +47 62 43 08 36 +47 412 40 481 tomas.willebrand@inn.no
Østbye, Berit Seniorkonsulent +47 62 51 76 75 berit.ostbye@inn.no
Aas, Endre Seniorrådgiver +47 62 43 04 20 +47 907 47 762 endre.aas@inn.no