Seksjon for opptak

Listen viser ansatte ved Seksjon for opptak. Se oversikt over alle ansatte.

Ansatte 1 - 7 av 7
Navn Telefon E-post
Huskebakk, Brit Eva Seniorkonsulent +47 62 43 01 59 brit.huskebakk@inn.no
Kristoffersen, Liv Helén Seniorkonsulent +47 61 28 81 79 liv.kristoffersen@inn.no
Nikolaisen, Elisabeth Opptaksleder +47 62 43 01 16 +47 916 70 602 elisabeth.nikolaisen@inn.no
Nylund, Anne Seniorkonsulent +47 62 43 03 02 anne.nylund@inn.no
Sagerud, Hanne Seniorkonsulent +47 62 43 00 26 hanne.sagerud@inn.no
Tandsether, Hans Josef Seniorkonsulent +47 61 28 83 60 hans.tandsether@inn.no
Tveiten, Ida Solheim Seniorkonsulent +47 62 43 01 03 ida.tveiten@inn.no