Seksjon for opptak

Listen viser ansatte ved Seksjon for opptak. Se oversikt over alle ansatte.

Ansatte 1 - 11 av 11
Navn Telefon E-post
Bernhardsen, Charlotte Konsulent +47 62 51 72 40 charlotte.bernhardsen@inn.no
Hoem, Ottar Karsten Rådgiver +47 62 43 08 56 +47 414 22 236 ottar.hoem@inn.no
Huskebakk, Brit Eva Rådgiver +47 62 43 01 59 brit.huskebakk@inn.no
Kristoffersen, Liv Helén Rådgiver +47 61 28 81 79 liv.kristoffersen@inn.no
Nikolaisen, Elisabeth Opptaksleder +47 62 43 01 16 +47 916 70 602 elisabeth.nikolaisen@inn.no
Nylund, Anne Rådgiver +47 62 43 03 02 anne.nylund@inn.no
Persheim, Ida Jakobsen Konsulent +47 62 51 76 61 ida.persheim@inn.no
Sagerud, Hanne Rådgiver +47 62 43 00 26 +47 951 17 988 hanne.sagerud@inn.no
Sjølie, Sven Erik Rådgiver +47 62 43 05 95 +47 920 55 625 sven.sjolie@inn.no
Sondov, Vetle Ludvig Eriksen Konsulent +47 62 43 08 01 vetle.sondov@inn.no
Tveiten, Ida Solheim Rådgiver +47 62 43 01 03 ida.tveiten@inn.no