Seksjon for regnskap

Listen viser ansatte ved Seksjon for regnskap. Se oversikt over alle ansatte.

Ansatte 1 - 9 av 9
Navn Telefon E-post
Brevig, Ola Rådgiver +47 62 43 03 42 +47 992 55 361 ola.brevig@inn.no
Eichler, Petra Rådgiver +47 61 28 82 11 petra.eichler@inn.no
Jonassen, Hanne Trovåg Økonomirådgiver +47 62 43 00 57 hanne.jonassen@inn.no
Lothe, Anne Christine Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 82 20 +47 950 67 588 anne.christine.lothe@inn.no
Ranheim, Anne Seniorrådgiver +47 62 43 02 67 anne.ranheim@inn.no
Sandvold, Hanne Kirsti Rådgiver +47 61 28 80 87 hanne.sandvold@inn.no
Skåret, Petter Halvor Rådgiver +47 62 43 01 55 +47 990 95 992 petter.skaret@inn.no
Tangen, Vegard Rådgiver +47 62 43 01 01 vegard.tangen@inn.no
Vangen, Liv Grethe Regnskapsleder +47 62 43 00 07 +47 922 46 175 liv.vangen@inn.no