Service/internservice

Listen viser ansatte ved Service/internservice. Se oversikt over alle ansatte.

Ansatte 1 - 8 av 8
Navn Telefon E-post
Fueangprang, Thanaphorn Førstekonsulent +47 62 43 00 92 thanaphorn.fueangprang@inn.no
Hågensen, Ann-Margret Sørli Seksjonssjef +47 62 43 02 50 +47 990 18 317 annmargret.hagensen@inn.no
Kirkeby, Randi Førstekonsulent +47 61 28 82 13 +47 926 55 876 randi.kirkeby@inn.no
Knutsen, Lena Førstekonsulent +47 62 43 02 23 +47 934 51 557 lena.knutsen@inn.no
Midtenget, Kjetil Førstekonsulent +47 61 28 84 51 kjetil.midtenget@inn.no
Nyborg, Per Førstekonsulent +47 62 43 00 93 +47 993 54 398 per.nyborg@inn.no
Pedersen, Gerd Marit Førstekonsulent +47 61 28 80 69 gerd.marit.pedersen@inn.no
Quarcoo, Bjørg Førstekonsulent +47 62 43 02 65 bjorg.quarcoo@inn.no