Den norske filmskolen

Listen viser ansatte ved Den norske filmskolen. Se oversikt over alle ansatte.

Ansatte 1 - 67 av 67
Navn Telefon E-post
Adomeit, Katja Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 80 44 +45 31 41 86 81 katja.adomeit@inn.no
Al-Kury, Dalia Stipendiat +47 450 46 278 dalia.alkury@inn.no
Andresen, Arild Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 81 73 arild.andresen@inn.no
Astrup, Astrid Strøm Høgskolelektor +47 62 51 78 05 astrid.astrup@inn.no
Bjørge, Linda Tangen Rådgiver +47 61 28 85 78 linda.tangen.bjorge@inn.no
Bratt, Ann Iren Økonomikonsulent +47 61 28 80 81 ann.iren.bratt@inn.no
Brynildsen, Leif Overingeniør +47 61 28 74 67 +47 950 22 560 leif.brynildsen@inn.no
Daniel, Estelle Høgskolelektor estelle.daniel@inn.no
Dena, Christy Professor christy.dena@inn.no
Drivenes, Åse Svenheim Førsteamanuensis +47 62 43 08 02 ase.drivenes@inn.no
Faldbakken, Stefan Førstelektor +47 62 43 05 21 +47 988 55 094 stefan.faldbakken@inn.no
Festøy, Elin Stipendiat +47 61 28 83 27 +47 915 37 979 elin.festoy@inn.no
Friberg, Håkan Ludvig Høgsk-/øvingslærer +47 944 98 782 ludvig.friberg@inn.no
Fulton, Sean Avdelingsingeniør sean.fulton@inn.no
Gjerdrum, Finn Professor finn.gjerdrum@inn.no
Graver, Fredrik Senterleder CEFIMA +47 61 28 74 63 +47 974 60 562 fredrik.graver@inn.no
Hanzl, Rafal Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 74 54 +47 400 72 827 rafal.hanzl@inn.no
Hesselberg, Sophie Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 84 96 +47 928 35 491 sophie.hesselberg@inn.no
Hestvold, Frederik Undervisningsleder +47 916 05 551 frederik.hestvold@inn.no
Hopkins, Duane Algy Stipendiat +47 61 28 74 35 duane.hopkins@inn.no
Howard, Frederick Stipendiat +47 61 28 75 27 frederick.howard@inn.no
Høie, Charlotte Seniorkonsulent +47 61 28 74 68 charlotte.hoie@inn.no
Ingolfsdottir, Lilja Maria Høgskolelektor +47 61 28 80 22 +47 922 55 474 lilja.ingolfsdottir@inn.no
Johnsen, Sara Eva Hovedlærer manus +47 61 28 84 14 +47 934 08 423 sara.johnsen@inn.no
Johnsen, Øystein Koordinator +47 61 28 85 51 +47 986 04 501 oystein.johnsen@inn.no
Julsrud, Karin Elisabeth Dekan +47 61 28 83 24 +47 918 82 492 karin.julsrud@inn.no
Karunahara, Darshika Prosjektleder +47 61 28 85 77 darshika.karunahara@inn.no
Landmark, Charlotte Midtbø Koordinator +47 61 28 85 72 +47 482 70 603 charlotte.midtbo@inn.no
Langdalen, Siri Professor +47 61 28 81 11 +47 916 42 206 siri.langdalen@inn.no
Langfeldt, Inge-Lise Professor ingelise.langfeldt@inn.no
Levy, Inger Cecilie Stipendiat +47 61 28 74 64 cecilie.levy@inn.no
Linde, Heidi Hovedlærer manus +47 61 28 75 34 +47 971 88 607 heidi.linde@inn.no
Linde, Troels Professor +47 61 28 81 43 troels.linde@inn.no
Lipsyc, Nadja Stipendiat +47 61 28 80 77 nadja.lipsyc@inn.no
Lossius, Trond Professor +47 61 28 84 28 +47 959 22 613 trond.lossius@inn.no
Maritvold, Tore Overingeniør +47 61 28 74 65 +47 918 46 559 tore.maritvold@inn.no
Martin, Christian Fredrik Førsteamanuensis +47 62 43 05 47 christian.fredrik.martin@inn.no
Mik-Meyer, Lotte Professor +47 61 28 85 04 +45 29 28 13 17 lotte.mikmeyer@inn.no
Mikkelson, Cecilie Semec Førstelektor +47 61 28 75 73 cecilie.semec@inn.no
Muri, Liv Hilde Koordinator +47 61 28 81 23 liv.hilde.muri@inn.no
Myking, Anna Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 76 01 +47 416 36 763 anna.myking@inn.no
Myren, Hanne Undervisningsleder +47 414 56 362 hanne.myren@inn.no
Nicolaysen, Odd Reinhardt Høgskolelektor +47 61 28 82 76 +47 905 42 592 odd.nicolaysen@inn.no
Nordby, Ingrid Jonassen Prosjektleder +47 61 28 83 98 ingrid.nordby@inn.no
Pighaug, Jon Koordinator +47 61 28 82 10 +47 976 57 342 jon.pighaug@inn.no
Risan, Leidulv Stillingskode udefinert leidulv.risan@inn.no
Roaldseth, Tor Magne Førstekonsulent +47 61 28 85 08 tor.magne.roaldseth@inn.no
Sahai, Karim Michel Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 75 31 +65 8673 6332 karim.sahai@inn.no
Sahai, Mariya Førstelektor +47 62 51 72 63 mariya.sahai@inn.no
Selvaag, Johannes Teknisk leder +47 62 43 08 06 +47 977 71 919 johannes.selvaag@inn.no
Skartveit, Hanne-Lovise Kommunikasjonsrådgiver +47 62 43 00 83 +47 905 85 616 hanne-lovise.skartveit@inn.no
Stang, Bendik Windel Stipendiat +47 61 28 83 45 +47 992 75 829 bendik.stang@inn.no
Steinhoff, Linda Prosjektleder +47 61 28 74 34 linda.steinhoff@inn.no
Straumsnes, Bjørn Vegard Avdelingsingeniør +47 950 84 912 bjorn.straumsnes@inn.no
Svensson, Carl Henrik Olof Hovedlærer lyd +47 61 28 75 62 +46 72 199 88 16 carl.svensson@inn.no
Syvertsen, Are Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 74 92 +47 918 78 124 are.syvertsen@inn.no
Sæbø, Sindre Avdelingsingeniør +47 61 28 75 26 +47 918 25 487 sindre.saebo@inn.no
Sørlien, Liv Prosjektleder +47 61 28 74 46 +47 906 65 349 liv.sorlien@inn.no
Teich, Sonya Griffin Stipendiat +47 62 43 08 08 sonya.teich@inn.no
Thomas, Maureen Prosjektleder +47 61 28 82 12 +44 7880 823655 maureen.thomas@inn.no
Thuestad, Grete Bro Koordinator +47 61 28 84 09 grete.thuestad@inn.no
Tvedt, Charlotte Røhder Førstelektor +47 61 28 74 71 +47 924 36 115 charlotte.tvedt@inn.no
Tønder, Trond Høgskolelektor +47 61 28 82 41 +47 920 18 643 trond.tonder@inn.no
Ulrichsen, Marianne Olsen Stillingskode udefinert +47 61 28 85 01 marianne.ulrichsen@inn.no
Vassdal, Kjell Hovedlærer foto +47 62 51 78 16 +47 920 25 450 kjell.vassdal@inn.no
Vibe, Janicke Langvik Administrativ leder +47 61 28 84 12 +47 938 53 532 janicke.vibe@inn.no
Øien, Kjartan Overingeniør +47 61 28 75 37 +47 990 15 314 kjartan.oien@inn.no