Den norske filmskolen

Listen viser ansatte ved Den norske filmskolen. Se oversikt over alle ansatte.

Ansatte 1 - 63 av 63
Navn Telefon E-post
Adomeit, Katja Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 76 34 +45 31 41 86 81 katja.adomeit@inn.no
Al-Kury, Dalia Stipendiat +47 450 46 278 dalia.alkury@inn.no
Andresen, Arild Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 81 73 arild.andresen@inn.no
Angeltvedt, Jan Aksel Førsteamanuensis +47 62 43 01 71 +47 906 04 966 jan.angeltvedt@inn.no
Astrup, Astrid Strøm Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 78 05 astrid.astrup@inn.no
Austli, Gudrun Høgskolelektor +47 62 51 78 80 +47 922 32 729 gudrun.austli@inn.no
Bjørge, Linda Tangen Rådgiver +47 61 28 85 78 linda.tangen.bjorge@inn.no
Bratt, Ann Iren Økonomikonsulent +47 61 28 80 81 ann.iren.bratt@inn.no
Brynildsen, Leif Overingeniør +47 61 28 74 67 leif.brynildsen@inn.no
Bø, Eli Dekan +47 62 43 03 89 +47 413 07 510 eli.bo@inn.no
Bøsei, Cicilie Gammenthaler Førstekonsulent +47 62 59 79 19 +47 909 96 218 cicilie.bosei@inn.no
Dena, Christy Professor christy.dena@inn.no
Faldbakken, Stefan Førstelektor +47 62 43 05 21 +47 988 55 094 stefan.faldbakken@inn.no
Fause, Ada Moe Studiekoordinator +47 61 28 75 38 ada.fause@inn.no
Festøy, Elin Stipendiat +47 61 28 83 27 +47 915 37 979 elin.festoy@inn.no
Fulton, Sean Avdelingsingeniør sean.fulton@inn.no
Gjerdrum, Finn Professor finn.gjerdrum@inn.no
Graver, Fredrik Senterleder CEFIMA +47 61 28 74 63 +47 974 60 562 fredrik.graver@inn.no
Grønsberg, Gunn Tove Høgsk-/øvingslærer +47 62 59 79 01 +47 997 08 116 gunn.gronsberg@inn.no
Hagen, Pedro Zapata Avdelingsingeniør +47 61 28 82 39 +47 405 31 529 pedro.hagen@inn.no
Hanzl, Rafal Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 74 54 +47 400 72 827 rafal.hanzl@inn.no
Hesselberg, Sophie Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 84 96 +47 928 35 491 sophie.hesselberg@inn.no
Hestvold, Frederik Undervisningsleder +47 916 05 551 frederik.hestvold@inn.no
Hopkins, Duane Algy Stipendiat +47 61 28 74 35 duane.hopkins@inn.no
Howard, Frederick Stipendiat +47 61 28 75 27 frederick.howard@inn.no
Høglund, Linn Sunniva Førstekonsulent +47 61 28 75 72 +47 450 50 338 linn.hoglund@inn.no
Høie, Charlotte Seniorkonsulent +47 61 28 74 68 charlotte.hoie@inn.no
Ingolfsdottir, Lilja Maria Høgskolelektor +47 61 28 80 22 +47 922 55 474 lilja.ingolfsdottir@inn.no
Johnsen, Sara Eva Hovedlærer manus +47 61 28 84 14 +47 934 08 423 sara.johnsen@inn.no
Julsrud, Karin Elisabeth Førstelektor +47 61 28 83 24 +47 918 82 492 karin.julsrud@inn.no
Kristiansen, Torgeir Timelærer +47 62 59 79 14 torgeir.kristiansen@inn.no
Landmark, Charlotte Midtbø Økonomikonsulent +47 61 28 85 72 +47 482 70 603 charlotte.midtbo@inn.no
Langdalen, Siri Professor +47 61 28 81 11 +47 916 42 206 siri.langdalen@inn.no
Levy, Inger Cecilie Stipendiat +47 61 28 74 64 cecilie.levy@inn.no
Linde, Heidi Hovedlærer manus +47 61 28 75 34 +47 971 88 607 heidi.linde@inn.no
Linde, Troels Professor +47 61 28 81 43 troels.linde@inn.no
Lipsyc, Nadja Stipendiat +47 61 28 80 77 nadja.lipsyc@inn.no
Lossius, Trond Professor +47 61 28 84 28 +47 959 22 613 trond.lossius@inn.no
Maritvold, Tore Overingeniør +47 61 28 74 65 +47 918 46 559 tore.maritvold@inn.no
Mik-Meyer, Lotte Professor +47 61 28 85 04 +45 29 28 13 17 lotte.mikmeyer@inn.no
Myking, Anna Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 76 01 +47 416 36 763 anna.myking@inn.no
Myren, Hanne Undervisningsleder hanne.myren@inn.no
Nicolaysen, Odd Reinhardt Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 82 76 +47 905 42 592 odd.nicolaysen@inn.no
Pighaug, Jon Koordinator +47 61 28 82 10 +47 976 57 342 jon.pighaug@inn.no
Risan, Leidulv Stillingskode udefinert leidulv.risan@inn.no
Roaldseth, Tor Magne Økonomikonsulent +47 61 28 85 08 tor.magne.roaldseth@inn.no
Rustad, Gry Cecilie Prosjektleder +47 61 28 81 31 gry.rustad@inn.no
Selvaag, Johannes Teknisk leder +47 62 43 08 06 +47 977 71 919 johannes.selvaag@inn.no
Skartveit, Hanne-Lovise Kommunikasjonsrådgiver +47 62 43 00 83 +47 905 85 616 hanne-lovise.skartveit@inn.no
Stang, Bendik Windel Stipendiat +47 61 28 83 45 +47 992 75 829 bendik.stang@inn.no
Straumsnes, Bjørn Vegard Avdelingsingeniør +47 62 51 78 93 +47 950 84 912 bjorn.straumsnes@inn.no
Svensson, Carl Henrik Olof Hovedlærer lyd +47 61 28 75 62 +46 72 199 88 16 carl.svensson@inn.no
Syvertsen, Are Førsteamanuensis +47 61 28 74 92 +47 918 78 124 are.syvertsen@inn.no
Sæbø, Sindre Overingeniør +47 61 28 75 26 +47 918 25 487 sindre.saebo@inn.no
Sørlien, Liv Prosjektleder +47 61 28 74 46 +47 906 65 349 liv.sorlien@inn.no
Tandsether, Hans Josef Rådgiver +47 61 28 83 60 hans.tandsether@inn.no
Teich, Sonya Griffin Stipendiat +47 62 43 08 08 sonya.teich@inn.no
Thomas, Maureen Prosjektleder +47 61 28 82 12 +44 7880 823655 maureen.thomas@inn.no
Thuestad, Grete Bro Koordinator +47 61 28 84 09 grete.thuestad@inn.no
Tvedt, Charlotte Røhder Førstelektor +47 61 28 74 71 +47 924 36 115 charlotte.tvedt@inn.no
Ulrichsen, Marianne Olsen Høgskolelektor +47 61 28 85 01 marianne.ulrichsen@inn.no
Vibe, Janicke Langvik Administrativ leder +47 61 28 84 12 +47 938 53 532 janicke.vibe@inn.no
Øien, Kjartan Overingeniør +47 61 28 75 37 +47 990 15 314 kjartan.oien@inn.no