Norwegian version of this page

Department of Psychology

The list only shows employees at the Department of Psychology. See an overview of all employees.

Employees 1 - 35 of 35
Name Phone Email
Andersen, Per Normann Professor +47 61 28 82 81 per.normann.andersen@inn.no
Andreassen, Marita Assistant Professor +47 62 43 05 49 marita.andreassen@inn.no
Boson, Karin Associate Professor +47 62 43 00 55 +47 941 73 597 karin.boson@inn.no
Bratt, Christopher Associate Professor christopher.bratt@inn.no
Brechan, Inge Associate Professor +47 61 28 81 69 inge.brechan@inn.no
Brown, Marin Kristine PhD Candidate +47 61 28 82 14 marin.brown@inn.no
Bøhm, Gisela Petra Professor +47 61 28 85 68 gisela.bohm@inn.no
Cropley, Mark Professor mark.cropley@inn.no
Dageid, Wenche Head of Department +47 61 28 84 52 +47 928 94 326 wenche.dageid@inn.no
Filkukova, Petra Associate Professor +47 61 28 74 24 petra.filkukova@inn.no
Flagstad, Ingeborg Olsdatter Busterud Associate Professor +47 61 28 82 26 ingeborg.flagstad@inn.no
Gjelvik, Ingrid Grimstad Research Assistant +47 62 43 03 56 ingrid.gjelvik@inn.no
Hauge, Åshild Lappegard Associate Professor ashild.hauge@inn.no
Hovik, Kjell Tore Associate Professor +47 62 43 05 30 kjell.hovik@inn.no
Håkansson, Ulrika Christina Associate Professor +47 61 28 84 58 ulrika.hakansson@inn.no
Inderhaug, Tryggve Sagen Assistant Professor +47 62 43 07 86 +47 970 94 092 tryggve.inderhaug@inn.no
Johnsen, Svein Åge Kjøs Associate Professor +47 61 28 83 79 svein.johnsen@inn.no
Kaland, Nils Professor Emeritus nils.kaland@inn.no
Kleiven, Jo Professor Emeritus +47 61 28 83 71 jo.kleiven@inn.no
Konijnenberg, Carolien Associate Professor +47 61 28 74 94 carolien.konijnenberg@inn.no
Kwei-Narh, Prosper Ameh Associate Professor +47 61 28 85 56 prosper.kwei-narh@inn.no
Larsen, Anne Hagerup PhD Candidate +47 61 28 80 93 anne.larsen@inn.no
Lie, Branca Associate Professor Emeritus +47 62 43 05 44 branka.lie@inn.no
Løhre, Erik External examiner +47 61 28 81 38
Moe, Ellinor Assistant Professor +47 62 43 07 79 ellinor.moe@inn.no
Olsson, Maria Ingrid Teresa Associate Professor +47 62 43 00 82 +47 922 01 884 maria.olsson@inn.no
Orm, Stian Assistant Professor +47 61 28 84 45 stian.orm@inn.no
Rydstedt, Leif Professor +47 61 28 82 98 leif.rydstedt@inn.no
Rønning, Monica Assistant Professor +47 61 28 82 75 monica.ronning@inn.no
Skogli, Erik Winther Associate Professor +47 61 28 75 19 erik.skogli@inn.no
Strumse, Einar Associate Professor +47 61 28 82 05 einar.strumse@inn.no
Tisthammer, Kelsey Kristine Assistant Professor +47 62 51 77 98 kelsey.tisthammer@inn.no
Våpenstad, Eystein Victor Associate Professor +47 61 28 74 21 eystein.vapenstad@inn.no
Wennberg, Peter Professor +47 61 28 75 41 +46 70 490 27 43 peter.wennberg@inn.no
Österberg, Johan Axel Thore Associate Professor II +47 61 28 85 85 johan.osterberg@inn.no