Centre for lifelong learning - LUP

The list only shows employees at the Centre for Lifelong Learning - LUP. See an overview of all employees.

Employees 1 - 21 of 21
Name Phone Email
Bergkastet, Inger Project Manager +47 62 51 72 26 +47 930 34 110 inger.bergkastet@inn.no
Bjerke, Kari Kolbjørnsen Project Manager +47 62 43 08 81 +47 930 34 665 kari.bjerke@inn.no
Blichfeldt, Kathinka Project Manager +47 61 28 81 65 +47 995 92 440 kathinka.blichfeldt@inn.no
Bræin, Elin Marie Thorlacius Project Manager +47 62 43 08 39 +47 932 17 671 elin.brain@inn.no
Dahl, Berit Project Manager +47 61 28 75 57 +47 930 88 067 berit.dahl@inn.no
Dahl, Lasse Project Manager +47 62 43 08 18 +47 916 23 703 lasse.dahl@inn.no
Duesund, Charlotte Project Manager +47 62 51 78 30 +47 412 93 012 charlotte.duesund@inn.no
Einarsve, Ove Advisor +47 61 28 85 69 +47 459 74 182 ove.einarsve@inn.no
Evensen, Kjell Project Manager +47 61 28 85 55 +47 412 39 288 kjell.evensen@inn.no
Hartberg, Egil Weider Head of Department +47 61 28 75 67 +47 950 85 616 egil.hartberg@inn.no
Havn, Hege Project Manager +47 61 28 74 85 +47 936 82 742 hege.havn@inn.no
Haaland, Kaja Vikdal Project Manager +47 61 28 81 85 +47 971 63 552 kaja.haaland@inn.no
Jacobsen, Ingrid Project Manager +47 61 28 81 02 +47 481 25 150 ingrid.jacobsen@inn.no
Johnsen, Janne Aasebø Project Manager +47 61 28 81 88 janne.johnsen@inn.no
Larssen, Bjørn Olav Project Manager +47 62 43 08 41 +47 975 77 000 bjorn.larssen@inn.no
Laski, Alona Krieken Project Manager +47 61 28 84 68 +47 909 69 313 alona.laski@inn.no
Lie, Johan Associate Professor johan.lie@inn.no
Meland, Vegard Vålnes Project Manager +47 61 28 81 41 +47 941 89 188 vegard.meland@inn.no
Rustad, Morten Corneliussen Project Manager +47 62 51 78 53 +47 988 31 676 morten.rustad@inn.no
Sørseth, Finn Roger Project Manager +47 61 28 82 84 +47 995 39 828 finn.sorseth@inn.no
Ødegaard, Kjersti Løken Project Manager +47 61 28 83 75 +47 928 08 163 kjersti.odegaard@inn.no