Contact

For more information contact:

Kari Nes
Hedmark University College
Mail: kari.nes@hihm.no
Phone: (+47) 625 17 741 / Mobile: (+47) 957 79 402

 

Unni Vere Midthassel
University of Stavanger
Mail: unni.midthassel@uis.no
Phone: (+47) 518 32 918

 

Pirjo Koivula
Contact person, Finland
Mail: Pirjo.Koivula@oph.fi

 

Lars-Åke Larsson
Contact person, Sweden
Mail: lars-ake.larsson@spsm.se

 

Lars Bo Henriksen
Contact person, Denmak
Mail: lboh@vus.dk

 

Gudni Olgeirsson
Contact person Iceland
Mail: gudni.olgeirsson@mrn.stjr.is

 

The conference is arranged by Hedmark University College on behalf of The Norwegian Directorate for Education and Training and in collaboration with Unni Vere Midthassel, University of Stavanger.

 

For technical support contact:

Hilde Friis
Hedmark University College
Mail: hilde.friis@hihm.no
Phone: (+47) 625 17 625