Seksjon for lønn

Listen viser ansatte ved Seksjon for lønn. Se oversikt over alle ansatte.

Ansatte 1 - 9 av 9
Navn Telefon E-post
Alm, Anita Mundheim Seksjonssjef +47 62 43 00 65 +47 906 40 029 anita.alm@inn.no
Blix, Jan Ivar Førstekonsulent +47 62 43 01 56 +47 995 78 537 jan.blix@inn.no
Emilsen, Svanhild Engen Rådgiver +47 61 28 83 50 +47 418 54 966 svanhild.emilsen@inn.no
Forseth, Jeanette Løset Rådgiver +47 61 28 81 19 +47 957 53 325 jeanette.loset@inn.no
Hassel, Wenche Plukkerud Seniorrådgiver +47 61 28 82 17 +47 957 87 992 wenche.hassel@inn.no
Holen, Tove Førstekonsulent +47 61 28 82 37 tove.holen@inn.no
Langseth, Anne Britt Rådgiver +47 62 43 00 95 +47 909 65 466 annebritt.langseth@inn.no
Nilsen, Siv Anne Kroken Rådgiver +47 61 28 80 57 +47 950 71 739 siv.anne.nilsen@inn.no
Rivenes, Lena Wold Rådgiver +47 62 43 01 34 +47 918 42 868 lena.rivenes@inn.no