Institutt for engelsk

Listen viser ansatte ved Institutt for engelsk. Se oversikt over alle ansatte.

Ansatte 1 - 25 av 25
Navn Telefon E-post
Brunelle, Jennifer Jønnum Høgskolelektor +47 62 51 72 14 jennifer.brunelle@inn.no
Davies, Rebecca Sioned Førsteamanuensis +47 62 59 79 27 +47 941 23 805 rebecca.davies@inn.no
Fisher, Angela Høgskolelektor +47 62 51 76 37 angela.fisher@inn.no
Gerisch, Linda Stipendiat +47 62 51 72 30 linda.gerisch@inn.no
Høvik, Knut Øystein Høgskolelektor +47 62 51 76 41 +47 924 60 183 knut.hovik@inn.no
Jahr, Ida Førsteamanuensis +47 480 39 696 ida.jahr@inn.no
Karhio, Anne Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 78 46 anne.karhio@inn.no
Karlsen, Petter Hagen Førsteamanuensis +47 62 59 79 44 petter.karlsen@inn.no
Kleppe, Sandra Professor +47 62 51 72 32 sandra.kleppe@inn.no
Lyngstad, Marit Elise Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 72 94 +47 977 66 963 marit.lyngstad@inn.no
Meissner, Catharine Veronica Perez Høgskolelektor +47 62 59 79 94 catharine.meissner@inn.no
Moen, Heidi Silje Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 76 58 heidi.moen@inn.no
Myklebost, Svenn-Arve Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 72 78 svenn-arve.myklebost@inn.no
Rørvik, Sylvi Professor +47 62 51 78 17 sylvi.rorvik@inn.no
Sandhaug, Christina Instituttleder +47 62 51 76 73 +47 992 93 911 christina.sandhaug@inn.no
Sharp, Cameron Andrew Høgskolelektor +47 62 51 77 57 cameron.sharp@inn.no
Skjærstad, Torunn Synnøve Stipendiat +47 62 51 72 48 +47 416 65 144 torunn.skjarstad@inn.no
Skogmo, Siri Fürst Førsteamanuensis +47 62 59 79 40 siri.furst.skogmo@inn.no
Stenbrenden, Gjertrud Flermoen Professor +47 62 51 77 91 +47 924 19 762 gjertrud.stenbrenden@inn.no
Stuvland, Rebecca Anne Charboneau Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 78 43 rebecca.stuvland@inn.no
Sundmark, Björn Nils Olof Professor II +47 62 43 08 34 bjorn.sundmark@inn.no
Syvertsen, Ida Stipendiat +47 62 59 79 73 ida.syvertsen@inn.no
Turunen, Renata Stipendiat +47 62 43 05 91 renata.turunen@inn.no
Williamson, Matthew Marlingford Førsteamanuensis +47 62 51 72 87 matthew.williamson@inn.no
Aas, Hege Larsson Høgskolelektor +47 62 51 72 46 +47 988 00 499 hege.aas@inn.no