Norwegian version of this page

Contact International Office

Please reach out to the International Office on your campus of study. For other questions, use our general e-mail address.

General contact information

Postal address: P.O. Box 400, 2418 Elverum, Norway

E-mail: international@inn.no

Director of International Office

International Coordinators at the specific campuses

Please contact the coordinator(s) based on your campus of destination.

Blæstad and Evenstad

Picture of Heidi Vatne Braadland
International Coordinator
Email
heidi.braadland@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 43 07 65
 

Elverum

Picture of Jennifer Louise Payne
International Coordinator
Email
jennifer.payne@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 43 08 95

Picture of Kjersti Lyngvær
International Coordinator
Email
kjersti.lyngvar@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 43 03 12

Hamar

Faculty of Audiovisual Media and Creative Technologies

Picture of Lene Kristin Minge
International Coordinator
Email
lene.minge@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 43 08 22

Picture of Ingelinn Slagsvold
International Coordinator
Email
ingelinn.slagsvold@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 51 77 29

Faculty of Applied Ecology, Agricultural Sciences and Biotechnology

International coordinator

Faculty of Education

Picture of Toril Andersson Jøraandstad
International Coordinator
Email
toril.joraandstad@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 54 16 11

International Coordinator
Email
sevika.stensby@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 59 79 25

Lillehammer

Incoming mobility

Picture of Kine Marie Skjærvik
International Coordinator
Email
kine.skjaervik@inn.no
Phone
+47 61 28 85 00

Picture of Maren Sønsterudbråten Lindberg
Intern
Email
maren.lindberg@inn.no
Phone
+47 61 28 81 47

Outgoing mobility and partner agreements

Picture of Pawel Maciejewski
Study Abroad and Erasmus+ Coordinator
Email
pawel.maciejewski@inn.no
Phone
+47 61 28 84 55

Picture of Marte Christine Ruud Bleka
Intern
Email
marte.bleka@inn.no
Phone
+47 61 28 75 13

Rena

Picture of Sven Erik Sjølie
International Coordinator
Email
sven.sjolie@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 43 05 95

Picture of Camilla Heier Haukåssveen
International Coordinator
Email
camilla.haukassveen@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 43 04 04