Norwegian version of this page

Contact International Office

Please reach out to the International Office on your campus of study. For other questions, use our general e-mail address.

General contact information

Postal address: P.O. Box 400, 2418 Elverum, Norway

E-mail: international@inn.no

Director of International Office

International Coordinators at the specific campuses

Please contact the coordinator(s) based on your campus of destination.

Blæstad

Picture of Jill Peng
International Coordinator
Email
jill.peng@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 51 77 76
 

Evenstad

Picture of Heidi Vatne Braadland
International Advisor
Email
heidi.braadland@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 43 07 65
 

Elverum

Picture of Kristine Nyborg
International Advisor
Email
kristine.nyborg@inn.no
Phone
+47 61 28 75 66

Picture of Kjersti Lyngvær
International Advisor
Email
kjersti.lyngvar@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 43 03 12

Hamar

Faculty of Audiovisual Media and Creative Technologies

Picture of Lene Kristin Minge
International Advisor
Email
lene.minge@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 43 08 22

Picture of Ingelinn Slagsvold
International Advisor
Email
ingelinn.slagsvold@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 51 77 29

Faculty of Applied Ecology, Agricultural Sciences and Biotechnology

Picture of Marina Shalaginova
International Coordinator
Email
marina.shalaginova@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 51 76 60

International Advisor
Email
chiu.lam@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 51 77 21

Faculty of Education

Picture of Toril Andersson Jøraandstad
International Advisor
Email
toril.joraandstad@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 54 16 11

Picture of Sevika Stensby
International Advisor
Email
sevika.stensby@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 59 79 25

Lillehammer

Incoming mobility

Picture of Kine Marie Skjærvik
International Advisor
Email
kine.skjaervik@inn.no
Phone
+47 61 28 85 00

Picture of Maren Sønsterudbråten Lindberg
Intern
Email
maren.lindberg@inn.no
Phone
+47 61 28 81 47

Outgoing mobility (AMEK, DNF, HHS & HSV) and partner agreements

Picture of Pawel Maciejewski
Study Abroad and Erasmus+ Advisor
Email
pawel.maciejewski@inn.no
Phone
+47 61 28 84 55

Picture of Marte Christine Ruud Bleka
Intern
Email
marte.bleka@inn.no
Phone
+47 61 28 75 13

Outgoing mobility (LUP)

Picture of Toril Andersson Jøraandstad
International Advisor
Email
toril.joraandstad@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 54 16 11

Rena

Picture of Camilla Heier Haukåssveen
International Coordinator
Email
camilla.haukassveen@inn.no
Phone
+47 62 43 04 04